Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Chargement...

About Us

Who we are and what we do

Once upon a time Seasof

Close your eyes, imagine the deep blue ocean and the white scum which crackles. Can you feel the warm sand and the sun kissing your skin? Are you there? Look at the young surfer girl, next to you who leaves the ocean with her board under the arm. This hardened sportswoman is before all, an adventurer, a business woman who does not fear anything.
She rides waves of Famara beach, in Lanzarote, with the same ease and perseverance she had when she created Seasof. Elegant and free, she made beachwear her passion. Seasof, the sport in a chic version. Sophie is also a creator who spends her time in Paris, the place where beats the heart of fashion, and the Basque coast, an irresistible spot with its large beaches and its emblematic waves of European surfing.

Seasof, a woman

This woman is Sophie and at the time of leading fashion brands had already ridden their wave with boards made for them, she decided to remake the beachwear. Seasof is her own vision, a version of beachwear closer to nature, ethnic and smart with a kind of bohemian and discreet spirit. A return to the true things, to distinguished accessories, to understated and stylish aspirations. From ponchos to towels, single models made for a single concept.
All Seasof models are inspired by the Parisian style. Paris, fashion capital of the world, leaves its claw of luxury, its delicate fragrance, and contributes to a unique signature, a brilliant brand with a promising future: Seasof.

Seasof , the concept of freedom

The brand is before all, a philosophy. High quality fabrics of unique weaves adapted to different uses. Seasof products will let you protect yourself from coldness, dry your body carefully, to change yourself in privacy. Ponchos and towels will offer softness with natural materials to your skin without forgetting elegance. When your skin or your hair is attacked and weakened by salt or chlorine, these single fabrics come in such a way you will think of a maternal caress, to absorb streaming water gently. These soft “foutas” where you will love being rolled up and dried, these ponchos with hoods which cover up bodies, are woven and assembled by master craftsmen.
Seasof is a single concept which can combine the cosiness of “foutas” of high quality, the luxury and the refinement of the fashion houses and the ease of use of these single parts.
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Chargement...
Livraison Gratuite en France Métropolitaine

A Propos

Who we are and what we do

Seasof , une histoire

Fermez les yeux, imaginez, le bleu profond de la mer, l’écume blanche qui crépite, vous sentez le sable chaud et le soleil que brûle votre peau? Vous y êtes? Voyez, là, juste à côté de vous, la jeune surfeuse qui sort de l’eau avec sa planche sous le bras. Cette sportive aguerrie est avant tout une aventurière, une business woman qui ne recule devant rien.
Elle surfe les vagues de Famara, à Lanzarote avec la même aisance et la même persévérance qu’elle a créé Seasof. Exigeante, élégante et libre, elle a fait du beachwear son credo. Seasof, le sport so chic. Sophie, c’est aussi une créatrice qui partage son temps entre Paris, où bat le cœur mondial de la mode, et la Côte Basque, irrésistible avec ses immenses plages et ses vagues emblématiques du surf européen.

Seasof, une femme

Elle, c’est Sophie, et à l’heure où tous les grands noms de la mode ont déjà surfé sur la vague du surf avec des planches à leur effigie, elle revisite le beachwear. SeaSof c’est sa version nature, ethnique et chic d’un esprit bohème et discret. Un retour aux choses vraies, aux accessoires racés, à des aspirations aussi discrètes qu’élégantes. Des ponchos aux serviettes, des modèles uniques pour un concept qui l’est tout autant.
Tous les modèles Seasof sont inspirés par le chic parisien. Paris capitale mondiale de la mode, laisse là sa griffe de raffinement, son parfum délicat et concoure à une signature unique, celle d’une marque brillante à l’avenir prometteur : Seasof.

Seasof le concept de la liberté

Seasof c’est avant tout une philosophie. Des tissus d’une grande qualité dont les tissages uniques sont adaptés à différents usages. Se protéger du froid, s’essuyer en douceur, se changer en toute discrétion offrir à sa peau la douceur de matières naturelles, sans ne jamais négliger l’élégance, le retour à la liberté. Lorsque l’épiderme ou les cheveux sont agressés et fragilisés par le sel ou le chlore, ces tissus uniques viennent telle une caresse maternelle, absorber délicatement l’eau ruisselante. Ces douces foutas dans lesquelles on aime s’enrouler et se sécher, ces ponchos à capuche qui dissimulent les corps, sont tissées et assemblées à la main par des maîtres artisans.
Seasof est un concept unique qui sait allier la générosité de foutas de grande qualité, le raffinement et l’élégance des maisons de haute couture et la simplicité d’utilisation de ces pièces uniques.
fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench