Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Chargement...

Diamond Fouta

Filters

Showing all 9 results

View 24/48/All

The fouta diamond, a precious design !

Its quality weaving and its patterns in the shape of small diamonds give the fouta Mosaic all its originality and elegance. The repetition of the small tiles echo the oriental mosaics found in the hammams. Between chic and tradition, our diamond mosaic foutas are the must have of your summer outings.

  • Sold out
    Quickview

    Fouta Diamond (White Silver)

    ,

    Diamond weaving is the result of relatively tightly intertwined cotton threads forming a herringbone pattern. In Fouta, but also available in ponchos, diamond weaving will offer real resistance to cold and wind. Ideal for winter or cool summer nights. In sofa throw, bath towel or beach towel, this type of weaving gives the Seasof range remarkable absorbent qualities, combined with unequaled softness so that you no longer have to choose between comfort and elegance.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your Mini fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    28,00
  • Sold out
    Quickview

    Fouta Diamond (Blue Greek White)

    ,

    The foutas of the Diamond range are made from a weave forming a diamond pattern. Its elasticity makes the fabric enjoyable to wear and easy to tie. Thanks to its absorbent qualities and its softness, the drying is fast and does not attack the epidermis. The Bleu Grec Blanc fouta can be just as suitable for a throw on a sofa as for bedding, thanks to its very original geometric patterns.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your Mini fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00
  • Sold out
    Quickview

    Fouta Diamond (Blue navy)

    ,

    The diamond patterns of these foutas are obtained thanks to a very tight type of weaving which gives it both robustness and lightness. Maximum elegance and optimal comfort. In terms of decoration, this little piece of fabric can be casually thrown on a bed or sofa or simply hung on a bathroom hook. Its navy blue brings a nice marine touch to your bathroom.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your Mini fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00
  • Sold out
    Quickview

    Fouta Diamond (Dark Grey)

    ,

    Diamond weaving is the result of relatively tightly intertwined cotton threads forming a herringbone pattern. In Fouta, but also available in ponchos, this weave will offer real resistance to cold and wind. Ideal for winter or the coolness of summer nights. In throw of sofa, in bath towel or beach, diamond weaving is the insurance of a good absorption and a softness of a peach skin.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your Mini fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00
  • Sold out
    Quickview

    Fouta Diamond (Medium Grey)

    ,

    The foutas made in diamond weaving have the particularity of presenting diamond patterns which add elegance and style to your outfit or your interior decoration. If the weaving offers great solidity, it is nonetheless flexible and light. So you can vary the combinations in the knotting or folding of your medium gray fouta.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your Mini fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    28,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Diamond (Grey Pearl White)

    ,

    Diamond weaving is one of the most prestigious fabrics because of its regular geometric patterns which bring a touch of chic. Entirely made by qualified craftsmen, this fouta has a very high quality of absorption while bringing softness and comfort. You will also appreciate its ease of maintenance and its speed of drying. Pearl gray and white will certainly go well with many tones of your interior.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your Mini fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Diamant (Noir & Blanc)

    ,

    The diamond fouta is above all a specific weaving that provides comfort, softness and resistance. Its patterns in small diamonds are similar to the mosaic tiles of oriental hammams. Black and white, two sure values ​​to match colors both in clothing and in the decoration of your interior. Its versatility will make this accessory soon essential.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your Mini fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Diamond (Sand from Sahara)

    ,

    The Diamond fouta is inspired by the oriental patterns that characterize the entire range. Unique and entirely handmade by passionate craftsmen, our foutas are resistant due to a weaving with very tight threads. The greatest care is given to the finishes. They are Light, pleasant to wear or to take in hand. The Sable Sahara color brings elegance and timelessness.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your Mini fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Diamant (Vert canard)

    ,

    The diamond foutas have the particularity of having a beautiful outfit and gains flexibility over washing. Sturdy thanks to a very specific handmade mesh, they are specifically indicated during the cool summer nights or on the cold winter days. Its absorbent qualities and its fluffy softness make it an indispensable accessory. The duck green is definitely the little touch ultra trendy and chic of this range fouta diamonds.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your Mini fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Chargement...

Fouta Diamant

Filtres

Afficher tous les 9 résultats

Voir 24/48/Tous

La fouta diamant, un motif précieux !

Son tissage de qualité et ses motifs en forme de petits losanges confèrent à la fouta Mosaïque toute son originalité et son élégance. La répétition des petits carreaux font écho aux mosaïques orientales qu’on retrouve dans les hammams. Entre chic et tradition, nos foutas mosaïque diamant sont le must have de vos sorties estivales.

  • Rupture de stock
    Quickview

    Fouta Mosaique (Blanc argenté)

    ,

    Le tissage mosaïque est le résultat de fils de coton enchevêtrés de manière relativement serrée et formant un motif à chevrons. En Fouta, mais aussi décliné en ponchos, le tissage mosaïque offrira une réelle résistance au froid et au vent. Idéal pour l’hiver ou la fraîcheur des nuits d’été. En jeté de canapé, en drap de bain ou de plage, le tissage mosaïque confère à la gamme Seasof des qualités absorbantes remarquables, alliées à une douceur inégalée. Les foutas mosaïques : pour ne plus choisir entre confort et élégance.

    DIMENSION: 100×180 cm – 100% Coton – 215gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Rupture de stock
    Quickview

    Fouta Mosaique (Bleu grec Blanc)

    ,

    Le tissage mosaïque est le résultat de fils de coton enchevêtrés de manière relativement serrée et formant un motif à chevrons. En Fouta, mais aussi décliné en ponchos, le tissage mosaïque offrira une réelle résistance au froid et au vent. Idéal pour l’hiver ou la fraîcheur des nuits d’été. En jeté de canapé, en drap de bain ou de plage, le tissage mosaïque confère à la gamme Seasof des qualités absorbantes remarquables, alliées à une douceur inégalée. Les foutas mosaïques : pour ne plus choisir entre confort et élégance.

    DIMENSION: 100×180 cm – 100% Coton – 215gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Rupture de stock
    Quickview

    Fouta Mosaique (Bleu navy)

    ,

    Le tissage mosaïque est le résultat de fils de coton enchevêtrés de manière relativement serrée et formant un motif à chevrons. En Fouta, mais aussi décliné en ponchos, le tissage mosaïque offrira une réelle résistance au froid et au vent. Idéal pour l’hiver ou la fraîcheur des nuits d’été. En jeté de canapé, en drap de bain ou de plage, le tissage mosaïque confère à la gamme Seasof des qualités absorbantes remarquables, alliées à une douceur inégalée. Les foutas mosaïques : pour ne plus choisir entre confort et élégance.

    DIMENSION: 100×180 cm – 100% Coton – 215gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Rupture de stock
    Quickview

    Fouta Mosaique (Gris foncé)

    ,

    Le tissage mosaïque est le résultat de fils de coton enchevêtrés de manière relativement serrée et formant un motif à chevrons. En Fouta, mais aussi décliné en ponchos, le tissage mosaïque offrira une réelle résistance au froid et au vent. Idéal pour l’hiver ou la fraîcheur des nuits d’été. En jeté de canapé, en drap de bain ou de plage, le tissage mosaïque confère à la gamme Seasof des qualités absorbantes remarquables, alliées à une douceur inégalée. Les foutas mosaïques : pour ne plus choisir entre confort et élégance.

    DIMENSION: 100×180 cm – 100% Coton – 215gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Rupture de stock
    Quickview

    Fouta Mosaique (Gris moyen)

    ,

    Le tissage mosaïque est le résultat de fils de coton enchevêtrés de manière relativement serrée et formant un motif à chevrons. En Fouta, mais aussi décliné en ponchos, le tissage mosaïque offrira une réelle résistance au froid et au vent. Idéal pour l’hiver ou la fraîcheur des nuits d’été. En jeté de canapé, en drap de bain ou de plage, le tissage mosaïque confère à la gamme Seasof des qualités absorbantes remarquables, alliées à une douceur inégalée. Les foutas mosaïques : pour ne plus choisir entre confort et élégance.

    DIMENSION: 100×180 cm – 100% Coton – 215gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Mosaique (Gris perle Blanc)

    ,

    Le tissage mosaïque est le résultat de fils de coton enchevêtrés de manière relativement serrée et formant un motif à chevrons. En Fouta, mais aussi décliné en ponchos, le tissage mosaïque offrira une réelle résistance au froid et au vent. Idéal pour l’hiver ou la fraîcheur des nuits d’été. En jeté de canapé, en drap de bain ou de plage, le tissage mosaïque confère à la gamme Seasof des qualités absorbantes remarquables, alliées à une douceur inégalée. Les foutas mosaïques : pour ne plus choisir entre confort et élégance.

    DIMENSION: 100×180 cm – 100% Coton – 215gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Mosaique (Noir & Blanc)

    ,

    Le tissage mosaïque est le résultat de fils de coton enchevêtrés de manière relativement serrée et formant un motif à chevrons. En Fouta, mais aussi décliné en ponchos, le tissage mosaïque offrira une réelle résistance au froid et au vent. Idéal pour l’hiver ou la fraîcheur des nuits d’été. En jeté de canapé, en drap de bain ou de plage, le tissage mosaïque confère à la gamme Seasof des qualités absorbantes remarquables, alliées à une douceur inégalée. Les foutas mosaïques : pour ne plus choisir entre confort et élégance.

    DIMENSION: 100×180 cm – 100% Coton – 215gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Mosaique (Sable Sahara)

    ,

    Le tissage mosaïque est le résultat de fils de coton enchevêtrés de manière relativement serrée et formant un motif à chevrons. En Fouta, mais aussi décliné en ponchos, le tissage mosaïque offrira une réelle résistance au froid et au vent. Idéal pour l’hiver ou la fraîcheur des nuits d’été. En jeté de canapé, en drap de bain ou de plage, le tissage mosaïque confère à la gamme Seasof des qualités absorbantes remarquables, alliées à une douceur inégalée. Les foutas mosaïques : pour ne plus choisir entre confort et élégance.

    DIMENSION: 100×180 cm – 100% Coton – 215gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Mosaique (Vert canard)

    ,

    Le tissage mosaïque est le résultat de fils de coton enchevêtrés de manière relativement serrée et formant un motif à chevrons. En Fouta, mais aussi décliné en ponchos, le tissage mosaïque offrira une réelle résistance au froid et au vent. Idéal pour l’hiver ou la fraîcheur des nuits d’été. En jeté de canapé, en drap de bain ou de plage, le tissage mosaïque confère à la gamme Seasof des qualités absorbantes remarquables, alliées à une douceur inégalée. Les foutas mosaïques : pour ne plus choisir entre confort et élégance.

    DIMENSION: 100×180 cm – 100% Coton – 215gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench