fouta tissage plat - Vente de Ponchos & Foutas serviettes en ligne - Seasof
Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Chargement...

flat weaving fouta

Filters

Showing 1–24 of 39 results

View 24/48/All

The traditional fouta style

The flat weaving fouta is a very common weaving in the making of these traditional accessories. It is light and comfortable to wear in hot weather. We have offered it in two models: Turkish and Dido. From pastel shades to the most shimmering colors, flat-woven foutas are the essential accessories for your trips to the beach or your tanning sessions on the terrace.

  • Sale
    Quickview

    Fouta Didon (Aqua)

    , ,

    The Didon weaving is a manual weaving designed by passionate craftsmen, 100% cotton which makes the fouta resistant, soft and silky. Elegant and mixed with its wide navy-blue bands. Seasof offers unique pieces. 

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    28,00 20,40
  • Sold out
    Quickview

    Fouta Didon (Red white blue jeans)

    ,

    The Didon weaving is a flat, resistant weaving with unique colors. Elegant and mixed with its wide sun-drenched stripes, your fouta will be your best ally for the beach or the gym. Each of the Didof Seasof pieces is embellished with manually braided fringes.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    28,00
  • Sold out
    Quickview

    Fouta Didon (White red yellow khaki sunflower)

    ,

    The weaving of the Didon fouta in bright and unique colors is handcrafted by passionate craftsmen. Elegant and mixed with its wide sun-drenched bands, it will be your ally for your aquatic or sports activities.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    28,00
  • Sold out
    Quickview

    Fouta Didon (pale blue Terracotta)

    ,

    Didon fouta is a flat weaving, handmade and 100% high quality cotton. Elegant and mixed with its wide sun-drenched bands and unique colors. Each of the Didon Seasof pieces is embellished with manually braided fringes.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    28,00
  • Sale
    Quickview

    Fouta Didon (Fushia Denim Taupe)

    ,

    The Didon fouta is a flat weaving handcrafted by passionate artisans. It is elegant in trendy colours with its wide sun-drenched stripes. You can use it as a bath or beach towel...

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    28,00 20,40
  • Sold out
    Quickview

    Fouta Didon (Blue greek azure pearl grey)

    ,

    The Didon weaving, designed manually by experienced craftsmen, makes your fouta unique and elegant. Its cotton is of high quality and makes it robust. Each of the Didof Seasof pieces is embellished with manually braided fringes.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    28,00
  • Sale
    Quickview

    Fouta Didon (light taupe green turquoise)

    ,

    The weaving of the Didon fouta is a flat weaving 100% cotton and handmade. Your Didon fouta is ultra-resistant, soft and elegant with its wide bands full of delicate and bright colors. Each of the Didon Seasof pieces is embellished with manually braided fringes.
    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    28,00 20,40
  • Sale
    Quickview

    Fouta Didon (White red yellow khaki sunflower)

    ,

    The weaving of the Didon fouta is a flat weaving designed manually by passionate craftsmen. It is elegant in trendy colors with its wide sun-drenched bands. You can use it as a bath or beach towel

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    28,00 20,50
  • Sale
    Quickview

    Fouta Turkish (Aqua Blanc)

    ,

    The Turkish fouta is without any doubt the most classical of the foutas proposed by Seasof. Fashioned in a pure oriental tradition, this light fouta is the same used by men and women at the sauna. Absorbing, smooth, light, the Turkish fouta, declined in Poncho, towel or sarong, was elected “favorite of the year” by Seasof customers.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    26,00 16,00
  • Sold out
    Quickview

    Fouta Turkish ( White blue jeans)

    ,

    The Turkish fouta is without any doubt the most classical of the foutas proposed by Seasof. Fashioned in a pure oriental tradition, this light fouta is the same used by men and women at the sauna. Absorbing, smooth, light, the Turkish fouta, declined in Poncho, towel or sarong, was elected “favorite of the year” by Seasof customers.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    26,00 16,00
  • Sale
    Quickview

    Fouta Turkish ( Pearl gray white)

    ,

    The Turkish fouta is without any doubt the most classical of the foutas proposed by Seasof. Fashioned in a pure oriental tradition, this light fouta is the same used by men and women at the sauna. Absorbing, smooth, light, the Turkish fouta, declined in Poncho, towel or sarong, was elected “favorite of the year” by Seasof customers.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    26,00 16,00
  • Sale
    Quickview

    Fouta Turkish ( Orange white)

    ,

    The Turkish fouta is without any doubt the most classical of the foutas proposed by Seasof. Fashioned in a pure oriental tradition, this light fouta is the same used by men and women at the sauna. Absorbing, smooth, light, the Turkish fouta, declined in Poncho, towel or sarong, was elected “favorite of the year” by Seasof customers.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    26,00 16,00
  • Sale
    Quickview

    Fouta Turkish ( white red )

    ,

    The Turkish fouta is without any doubt the most classical of the foutas proposed by Seasof. Fashioned in a pure oriental tradition, this light fouta is the same used by men and women at the sauna. Absorbing, smooth, light, the Turkish fouta, declined in Poncho, towel or sarong, was elected “favorite of the year” by Seasof customers.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    26,00 16,00
  • Sale
    Quickview

    Fouta Turkish ( Green turquoise white)

    ,

    The Turkish fouta is without any doubt the most classical of the foutas proposed by Seasof. Fashioned in a pure oriental tradition, this light fouta is the same used by men and women at the sauna. Absorbing, smooth, light, the Turkish fouta, declined in Poncho, towel or sarong, was elected “favorite of the year” by Seasof customers.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    26,00 16,00
  • Sale
    Quickview

    Fouta Turkish (azure blue white)

    ,

    The Turkish fouta is without any doubt the most classical of the foutas proposed by Seasof. Fashioned in a pure oriental tradition, this light fouta is the same used by men and women at the sauna. Absorbing, smooth, light, the Turkish fouta, declined in Poncho, towel or sarong, was elected “favorite of the year” by Seasof customers.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    26,00 16,00
  • Sold out
    Quickview

    Fouta Turkish (Greek blue turquoise green)

    ,

    The Turkish fouta is without any doubt the most classical of the foutas proposed by Seasof. Fashioned in a pure oriental tradition, this light fouta is the same used by men and women at the sauna. Absorbing, smooth, light, the Turkish fouta, declined in Poncho, towel or sarong, was elected “favorite of the year” by Seasof customers.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    26,00
  • Sold out
    Quickview

    Fouta Turkish ( White blue jeans)

    ,

    The Turkish fouta is without any doubt the most classical of the foutas proposed by Seasof. Fashioned in a pure oriental tradition, this light fouta is the same used by men and women at the sauna. Absorbing, smooth, light, the Turkish fouta, declined in Poncho, towel or sarong, was elected “favorite of the year” by Seasof customers.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    26,00 16,00
  • Sale
    Quickview

    Fouta Turkish (azure blue white)

    ,

    The Turkish fouta is without any doubt the most classical of the foutas proposed by Seasof. Fashioned in a pure oriental tradition, this light fouta is the same used by men and women at the sauna. Absorbing, smooth, light, the Turkish fouta, declined in Poncho, towel or sarong, was elected “favorite of the year” by Seasof customers.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    26,00 16,00
  • Sold out
    Quickview

    Fouta Turkish ( White blue jeans and candy pink)

    ,

    The Turkish fouta is without any doubt the most classical of the foutas proposed by Seasof. Fashioned in a pure oriental tradition, this light fouta is the same used by men and women at the sauna. Absorbing, smooth, light, the Turkish fouta, declined in Poncho, towel or sarong, was elected “favorite of the year” by Seasof customers.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    26,00
  • Sale
    Quickview

    Fouta Turkish (Red blue white)

    ,

    The Turkish fouta is without any doubt the most classical of the foutas proposed by Seasof. Fashioned in a pure oriental tradition, this light fouta is the same used by men and women at the sauna. Absorbing, smooth, light, the Turkish fouta, declined in Poncho, towel or sarong, was elected “favorite of the year” by Seasof customers.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    26,00 16,00
  • Sold out
    Quickview

    Fouta Turkish (pale blue white )

    ,

    The Turkish fouta is without any doubt the most classical of the foutas proposed by Seasof. Fashioned in a pure oriental tradition, this light fouta is the same used by men and women at the sauna. Absorbing, smooth, light, the Turkish fouta, declined in Poncho, towel or sarong, was elected “favorite of the year” by Seasof customers.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    26,00 16,00
  • Sold out
    Quickview

    Fouta Turkish ( nile water)

    ,

    The Turkish fouta is without any doubt the most classical of the foutas proposed by Seasof. Fashioned in a pure oriental tradition, this light fouta is the same used by men and women at the sauna. Absorbing, smooth, light, the Turkish fouta, declined in Poncho, towel or sarong, was elected “favorite of the year” by Seasof customers.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    26,00
  • Sale
    Quickview

    Fouta Turkish (medium gray white)

    ,

    The Turkish fouta is without any doubt the most classical of the foutas proposed by Seasof. Fashioned in a pure oriental tradition, this light fouta is the same used by men and women at the sauna. Absorbing, smooth, light, the Turkish fouta, declined in Poncho, towel or sarong, was elected “favorite of the year” by Seasof customers.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    26,00 16,00
  • Sale
    Quickview

    Fouta Turkish ( lemon yellow white)

    ,

    The Turkish fouta is without any doubt the most classical of the foutas proposed by Seasof. Fashioned in a pure oriental tradition, this light fouta is the same used by men and women at the sauna. Absorbing, smooth, light, the Turkish fouta, declined in Poncho, towel or sarong, was elected “favorite of the year” by Seasof customers.

    DIMENSION: 100x200 cm – 100% Cotton - 200gr/m2
    We are eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it

    26,00 16,00
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Chargement...

fouta tissage plat

Filtres

Showing 1–24 of 39 results

Voir 24/48/Tous

L’esprit fouta traditionnelle

La fouta à tissage plat est un tissage très répandu dans la confection de ces accessoires traditionnels. Il est léger et agréable à porter lorsqu’il fait chaud. Nous l’avons décliné en deux modèles : Turkish et Didon. Des teintes pastel aux couleurs les plus chatoyantes, les foutas à tissage plat sont les indispensables accessoires de vos sorties à la plage ou de vos séances de bronzage en terrasse.

  • Quickview

    Fouta Didon (Aqua)

    ,

    Le tissage Didon est un tissage manuel conçu par des artisans passionnés, 100% en coton qui rend la fouta résistante, douce et soyeuse. Élégante et mixte avec ses larges bandes bleues marines, le modèle Aqua est la touche maritime qu’il vous faut. 

    DIMENSION: 100×180 cm – 100% Coton – 215gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    28,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Didon (Blanc Rouge Bleu Jean)

    ,

    Le tissage Didon est un tissage plat, résistant avec des couleurs uniques. Élégant et mixte avec ses larges rayures gorgées de soleil, votre fouta sera votre meilleur allié pour la plage ou à la salle de sport. Chacune des pièces Seasof en tissage Didon est agrémenté de franges tressées manuellement.

    DIMENSION: 100×180 cm – 100% Coton – 215gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    28,00
  • Rupture de stock
    Quickview

    Fouta Didon (Blanc Rouge Jaune Tournesol Kaki)

    ,

    Le tissage de la fouta Didon aux couleurs lumineuses et uniques, est conçu manuellement par des artisans tunisiens. Élégante et mixte avec ses larges bandes gorgées de soleil, elle sera votre alliée pour vos activités aquatiques et sportives.

    DIMENSION: 100×180 cm – 100% Coton – 215gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Didon (Bleu Pâle Terracotta Beige)

    ,

    La fouta Didon est un tissage plat, 100% coton de haute qualité. Élégante et mixte avec ses larges bandes gorgées de soleil et couleurs uniques. Chacune des pièces Seasof en tissage Didon est agrémenté de franges tressées manuellement.

    DIMENSION: 100×180 cm – 100% Coton – 215gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    28,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Didon (Fushia Denim Taupe)

    ,

    Le tissage de la fouta Didon est un tissage plat conçu à la main par des artisans passionnés. Elle est élégante aux couleurs tendances avec ses larges bandes gorgées de soleil. Vous pouvez l’utiliser comme serviette de bain ou de plage…

    DIMENSION: 100×180 cm – 100% Coton – 215gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    28,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Didon (Gris Perle Bleu Azur Grec)

    ,

    Le tissage Didon conçu manuellement par des artisans chevronnés, rend votre fouta unique et élégante. Son coton est de haute qualité et robuste. Chacune des pièces Seasof en tissage Didon est agrémenté de franges tressées avec soin.

    DIMENSION: 100×180 cm – 100% Coton – 215gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    28,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Didon (Taupe Clair Vert Turquoise)

    ,

    La fouta Didon, c’est un tissage plat 100% en coton et fait à la main. Votre fouta Didon est ultra résistante, douce et élégante avec ses larges bandes gorgées de délicates et lumineuses couleurs. Chacune des pièces Seasof en tissage Didon est agrémenté de franges tressées à la main.
    DIMENSION: 100×180 cm – 100% Coton – 215gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    28,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Didon (Taupe Jaune Tournesol Kaki)

    ,

    Le tissage Didon est un tissage plat, résistant, doux et soyeux. Élégant et mixte avec ses larges rayures gorgées de soleil. Chacune des pièces Seasof en tissage Didon est agrémenté de franges tressées manuellement pour un rendu unique.

    DIMENSION: 100×180 cm – 100% Coton – 215gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    28,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Turkish (Aqua Blanc)

    ,

    La fouta Turkish est sans doute la plus classique des foutas proposées par Seasof. Réalisée dans la plus pure tradition orientale, cette fouta légère est la même que celle utilisée par les femmes et les hommes au sauna comme au hammam. Absorbante, souple, légère, la fouta Turkish, qu’elle soit déclinée en Poncho, en serviette ou en sarong, a été élue « coup de cœur de l’année » par les clients Seasof.

    DIMENSION: 100×200 cm – 100% Cotton – 200gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Turkish (Blanc Bleu Jean)

    ,

    La fouta Turkish est sans doute la plus classique des foutas proposées par Seasof. Réalisée dans la plus pure tradition orientale, cette fouta légère est la même que celle utilisée par les femmes et les hommes au sauna comme au hammam. Absorbante, souple, légère, la fouta Turkish, qu’elle soit déclinée en Poncho, en serviette ou en sarong, a été élue « coup de cœur de l’année » par les clients Seasof.

    DIMENSION: 100×200 cm – 100% Cotton – 200gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Turkish (Blanc Gris Perle)

    ,

    La fouta Turkish est sans doute la plus classique des foutas proposées par Seasof. Réalisée dans la plus pure tradition orientale, cette fouta légère est la même que celle utilisée par les femmes et les hommes au sauna comme au hammam. Absorbante, souple, légère, la fouta Turkish, qu’elle soit déclinée en Poncho, en serviette ou en sarong, a été élue « coup de cœur de l’année » par les clients Seasof.

    DIMENSION: 100×200 cm – 100% Cotton – 200gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Turkish (Blanc Orange)

    ,

    La fouta Turkish est sans doute la plus classique des foutas proposées par Seasof. Réalisée dans la plus pure tradition orientale, cette fouta légère est la même que celle utilisée par les femmes et les hommes au sauna comme au hammam. Absorbante, souple, légère, la fouta Turkish, qu’elle soit déclinée en Poncho, en serviette ou en sarong, a été élue « coup de cœur de l’année » par les clients Seasof.

    DIMENSION: 100×200 cm – 100% Cotton – 200gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Turkish (Blanc Rouge)

    ,

    La fouta Turkish est sans doute la plus classique des foutas proposées par Seasof. Réalisée dans la plus pure tradition orientale, cette fouta légère est la même que celle utilisée par les femmes et les hommes au sauna comme au hammam. Absorbante, souple, légère, la fouta Turkish, qu’elle soit déclinée en Poncho, en serviette ou en sarong, a été élue « coup de cœur de l’année » par les clients Seasof.

    DIMENSION: 100×200 cm – 100% Cotton – 200gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Turkish (Blanc Vert Turquoise)

    ,

    La fouta Turkish est sans doute la plus classique des foutas proposées par Seasof. Réalisée dans la plus pure tradition orientale, cette fouta légère est la même que celle utilisée par les femmes et les hommes au sauna comme au hammam. Absorbante, souple, légère, la fouta Turkish, qu’elle soit déclinée en Poncho, en serviette ou en sarong, a été élue « coup de cœur de l’année » par les clients Seasof.

    DIMENSION: 100×200 cm – 100% Cotton – 200gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Turkish (Bleu Azur Blanc)

    ,

    La fouta Turkish est sans doute la plus classique des foutas proposées par Seasof. Réalisée dans la plus pure tradition orientale, cette fouta légère est la même que celle utilisée par les femmes et les hommes au sauna comme au hammam. Absorbante, souple, légère, la fouta Turkish, qu’elle soit déclinée en Poncho, en serviette ou en sarong, a été élue « coup de cœur de l’année » par les clients Seasof.

    DIMENSION: 100×200 cm – 100% Cotton – 200gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Rupture de stock
    Quickview

    Fouta Turkish (Bleu Grec Vert Turquoise )

    ,

    La fouta Turkish est sans doute la plus classique des foutas proposées par Seasof. Réalisée dans la plus pure tradition orientale, cette fouta légère est la même que celle utilisée par les femmes et les hommes au sauna comme au hammam. Absorbante, souple, légère, la fouta Turkish, qu’elle soit déclinée en Poncho, en serviette ou en sarong, a été élue « coup de cœur de l’année » par les clients Seasof.

    DIMENSION: 100×200 cm – 100% Cotton – 200gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Turkish (Bleu Jean Blanc )

    ,

    La fouta Turkish est sans doute la plus classique des foutas proposées par Seasof. Réalisée dans la plus pure tradition orientale, cette fouta légère est la même que celle utilisée par les femmes et les hommes au sauna comme au hammam. Absorbante, souple, légère, la fouta Turkish, qu’elle soit déclinée en Poncho, en serviette ou en sarong, a été élue « coup de cœur de l’année » par les clients Seasof.

    DIMENSION: 100×200 cm – 100% Cotton – 200gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Turkish (Bleu Jean Bleu Azur )

    ,

    La fouta Turkish est sans doute la plus classique des foutas proposées par Seasof. Réalisée dans la plus pure tradition orientale, cette fouta légère est la même que celle utilisée par les femmes et les hommes au sauna comme au hammam. Absorbante, souple, légère, la fouta Turkish, qu’elle soit déclinée en Poncho, en serviette ou en sarong, a été élue « coup de cœur de l’année » par les clients Seasof.

    DIMENSION: 100×200 cm – 100% Cotton – 200gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Rupture de stock
    Quickview

    Fouta Turkish (Bleu Jean Rose Bonbon)

    ,

    La fouta Turkish est sans doute la plus classique des foutas proposées par Seasof. Réalisée dans la plus pure tradition orientale, cette fouta légère est la même que celle utilisée par les femmes et les hommes au sauna comme au hammam. Absorbante, souple, légère, la fouta Turkish, qu’elle soit déclinée en Poncho, en serviette ou en sarong, a été élue « coup de cœur de l’année » par les clients Seasof.

    DIMENSION: 100×200 cm – 100% Cotton – 200gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Turkish (Bleu Jean Rouge)

    ,

    La fouta Turkish est sans doute la plus classique des foutas proposées par Seasof. Réalisée dans la plus pure tradition orientale, cette fouta légère est la même que celle utilisée par les femmes et les hommes au sauna comme au hammam. Absorbante, souple, légère, la fouta Turkish, qu’elle soit déclinée en Poncho, en serviette ou en sarong, a été élue « coup de cœur de l’année » par les clients Seasof.

    DIMENSION: 100×200 cm – 100% Cotton – 200gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Turkish (Bleu Pale Blanc )

    ,

    La fouta Turkish est sans doute la plus classique des foutas proposées par Seasof. Réalisée dans la plus pure tradition orientale, cette fouta légère est la même que celle utilisée par les femmes et les hommes au sauna comme au hammam. Absorbante, souple, légère, la fouta Turkish, qu’elle soit déclinée en Poncho, en serviette ou en sarong, a été élue « coup de cœur de l’année » par les clients Seasof.

    DIMENSION: 100×200 cm – 100% Cotton – 200gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Rupture de stock
    Quickview

    Fouta Turkish (Eau Du Nil)

    ,

    La fouta Turkish est sans doute la plus classique des foutas proposées par Seasof. Réalisée dans la plus pure tradition orientale, cette fouta légère est la même que celle utilisée par les femmes et les hommes au sauna comme au hammam. Absorbante, souple, légère, la fouta Turkish, qu’elle soit déclinée en Poncho, en serviette ou en sarong, a été élue « coup de cœur de l’année » par les clients Seasof.

    DIMENSION: 100×200 cm – 100% Cotton – 200gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Turkish (Gris Moyen Blanc)

    ,

    La fouta Turkish est sans doute la plus classique des foutas proposées par Seasof. Réalisée dans la plus pure tradition orientale, cette fouta légère est la même que celle utilisée par les femmes et les hommes au sauna comme au hammam. Absorbante, souple, légère, la fouta Turkish, qu’elle soit déclinée en Poncho, en serviette ou en sarong, a été élue « coup de cœur de l’année » par les clients Seasof.

    DIMENSION: 100×200 cm – 100% Cotton – 200gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Fouta Turkish (Jaune Citron Blanc)

    ,

    La fouta Turkish est sans doute la plus classique des foutas proposées par Seasof. Réalisée dans la plus pure tradition orientale, cette fouta légère est la même que celle utilisée par les femmes et les hommes au sauna comme au hammam. Absorbante, souple, légère, la fouta Turkish, qu’elle soit déclinée en Poncho, en serviette ou en sarong, a été élue « coup de cœur de l’année » par les clients Seasof.

    DIMENSION: 100×200 cm – 100% Cotton – 200gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Fouta à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench