Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/customer/www/seasof.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/swift-framework/includes/options/redux-framework/inc/class.redux_filesystem.php on line 29
Acheter des foutas sarong - vente de foutas et ponchos de plage
Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Chargement...

Sarong

Filters

Showing all 17 results

View 24/48/All

The fouta like a turban or pareo ...

Also made of flat weaving, the Sarong fouta is perfectly sized to adjust the fabric around the basin after a sea bath or simply as a casual outfit. You will appreciate our sarongs, which are light and stylish! You can also simply tie it around your head to make a turban and protect yourself from the sun. In scarf or stole, pareo or in decoration, the sarong is the must-have of our wardrobe.

  • Sold out
    Quickview

    Sarong (White Blue Greek)

    ,

    Woven by master craftsmen, the sarong have the distinction of being even lighter than the foutas. Mainly worn at the waist, they lend themselves to many uses whatever the time of day. Easy to maintain and aesthetic, our sarongs have been made to bring you comfort and pleasure. Its Greek blue and white hues immediately transport you to the maritime sweetness of the Middle East.

    DIMENSION: 98cm x 100 cm, 100% cotton, 180 gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00
  • Sale
    Quickview

    Sarong (Blue Azur Grey)

    ,

    The Sarong Seasof are specially designed by passionate and demanding craftsmen. Their ultra-light weaving in quality cotton makes it an essential accessory for the high season. It provides great ventilation and invaluable comfort in many situations. Its fine gray and azure blue stripes, as well as its hand-woven fringes, are the little touch of style for your strolls on the beach or out of the pool.

    DIMENSION: 98cm x 100 cm, 100% cotton, 180 gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00 16,00
  • Sale
    sarong bleu
    Quickview

    Sarong (Bleu Azur)

    ,

    The sarongs in flat weaving at Seasof are made by master Tunisian craftsmen who respect centuries-old traditions in order to guarantee a resistant product with perfect finishes. Their extreme lightness brings you the promise of great comfort of use thanks to its softness and ventilation during the hot season. With the deep azure blue, it is a guaranteed wind of freshness on your skin or in your sweet home.

    DIMENSION: 98cm x 100 cm, 100% cotton, 180 gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00 16,00
  • Sale
    sarong
    Quickview

    Sarong (Green turquoise blue)

    ,

    Sarong Seasof are made by skilled craftsmen who are committed to perpetuating the traditions of an ancestral weaving. Thin and airy, the sarong is nonetheless resistant and comfortable to the touch. Its extreme lightness gives you optimal comfort of use whatever the time of day. Outside and inside, your sarong fouta Greek blue Turquoise green will be the accessory you will soon be able to do without.

    DIMENSION: 98cm x 100 cm, 100% cotton, 180 gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00 16,00
  • Sale
    Quickview

    Sarong (Greek Blue)

    ,

    The sarong foutas are made by passionate craftsmen who make it a point of honor to keep alive the traditions of an ancestral weaving. Thin and very breathable, the Greek blue sarong fouta is not only resistant, but also easy to maintain and pleasant to the touch. Its legendary lightness will offer you optimal comfort of use in summer and winter, by the sea or in the sauna.

    DIMENSION: 98cm x 100 cm, 100% cotton, 180 gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00 16,00
  • Sale
    Quickview

    Sarong (Blue ocean fushia pink)

    ,

    Our blue and pink sarong model is like a fuschia garden by the ocean: delicate and fresh, elegant and airy. Thanks to its 100% handmade cotton weaving with exceptional finesse, the Seasof sarong guarantees you incomparable lightness. In addition, the material is easy to care for and quick to dry. In short, a perfect little travel and weekend companion!

    DIMENSION: 98cm x 100 cm, 100% cotton, 180 gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00 16,00
  • Sale
    Quickview

    Sarong (Light blue)

    ,

    Made by the best craftsmen in Tunisia, our sarongs have the advantage of being extremely light to wear while offering good resistance. Easy to tie around the waist for classic use, it also lends itself to other ways of wearing: turban, pareo or scarf, the accessory will quickly become a Swiss knife. Its pale blue hue remains a discreet and charming pastel tone.

    DIMENSION: 98cm x 100 cm, 100% cotton, 180 gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00 16,00
  • Sold out
    Quickview

    Sarong (Nile Water)

    ,

    A Seasof sarong is above all a way of life! Arachnean lightness and great comfort, the artisanal weaving of sarong is similar to that of foutas. It nevertheless has a special feature which makes it even more airy. Its nile water color is sober and easy to match. Its manual finishes, like the braiding of the fringes, meet quality requirements for your greatest satisfaction. To take everywhere and in any season, outside as inside !

    DIMENSION: 98cm x 100 cm, 100% cotton, 180 gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00
  • Sale
    sarong gris
    Quickview

    Sarong (Medium Grey)

    ,

    Woven by experienced artisans, the Sarong have the distinction of being much lighter than the foutas. They easily wrap around the hips or around the skull, easily absorb water or sweating thanks to a weaving in finely made cotton threads. The pearl gray sarong will resonate with the most vivid colors to accentuate its intensity.

    DIMENSION: 98cm x 100 cm, 100% cotton, 180 gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00 16,00
  • Sale
    Quickview

    Sarong (Pearl grey)

    ,

    Woven by experienced artisans, the Sarong have the distinction of being much lighter than the foutas. They easily wrap around the hips or around the skull, easily absorb water or sweating thanks to a weaving in finely made cotton threads. The pearl gray sarong will resonate with the most vivid colors to accentuate its intensity.

    DIMENSION: 98cm x 100 cm, 100% cotton, 180 gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00 16,00
  • Sale
    Quickview

    Sarong (Grey Light Pink)

    ,

    Like the other Seasof sarongs, this pale pink gray model has the advantages of a light and solid accessory, making it a quality fabric for a wide variety of uses. From the sarong to the turban, including the scarf or the bath towel, your sarong will quickly become a fabric that you will not be able to do without. Easy to maintain, it takes up almost no space in the bag. Enough to combine business with pleasure.

    DIMENSION: 98cm x 100 cm, 100% cotton, 180 gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00 16,00
  • Sale
    sarong jaune
    Quickview

    Sarong (Yellow Saffron)

    ,

    The fouta declined in sarong, it is even more lightness when the summer beats its records of heat. Its weaving, like all Seasof products, is done manually by craftsmen according to ancestral traditions. The result is a product with perfect finishes, a fabric of incomparable softness and whose saffron yellow rivals the sun. In a simple towel or turban, stole or loincloth, the sarong has more than one trick up its sleeve.

    DIMENSION: 98cm x 100 cm, 100% cotton, 180 gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00 20,40
  • Sale
    sarong
    Quickview

    Sarong (Yellow Sunflower Grey)

    ,

    The Seasof sarong is inspired by traditional foutas and designed in an artisanal flat weaving that offers even more lightness, thus making various combinations possible: from turban to pareo, via stole it can also be used as a simple towel. It dries quickly and remains easy to maintain and transport. Its few gray stripes highlight the liveliness of sunflower yellow. Radiance of optimism!

    DIMENSION: 98cm x 100 cm, 100% cotton, 180 gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00 20,40
  • Sold out
    sarong orange
    Quickview

    Sarong (Orange)

    ,

    Woven in the workshops of passionate craftsmen, the orange sarong is undoubtedly the lightest piece in the range of flat woven foutas. Easy to attach and wear, you can put it around the waist as a loincloth, around the bust as a pareo and around the head as a turban. Its orange color will bring a little pep on gray days outside and inside.

    DIMENSION: 98cm x 100 cm, 100% cotton, 180 gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00
  • Sale
    Quickview

    Sarong (Rose Malabar)

    ,

    Made by expert craftsmen, the fouta sarong respects traditional manufacturing standards to assure you of the quality of a handmade and unique work. The great lightness of the sarongs will bring you welcome comfort on summer days. Easy to maintain, it dries quickly in the open air and slides easily into the bag. For you ladies pink, but also for all the malabars who dare 😉

    DIMENSION: 98cm x 100 cm, 100% cotton, 180 gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00 16,00
  • Sale
    sarong terracotta gris
    Quickview

    Sarong (Terracotta Light Grey)

    ,

    Made by qualified and recognized craftsmen, our sarong foutas are above all remarkable for their high quality and lightness. The uses of the sarong are varied: it can also be tied around the body as a turban or sarong, but also be used as a beach towel. The dominant Terracotta color, highlighted by gray and accentuated by fringes, remains the little Italian touch of this collection.

    DIMENSION: 98cm x 100 cm, 100% cotton, 180 gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00 16,00
  • Sale
    Quickview

    Sarong (Green Turquoise)

    ,

    The weaving of the Sarong fouta is not only resistant, it is also light and breathable. The sarong will be your best ally for the beach or as a casual outfit in the evening on your terrace. The fringes and other finishes are entirely handmade to ensure even more solidity and durability. Turquoise green, our favorite color at Seasof, is the energy of the sea to give you a little boost whatever the season.

    DIMENSION: 98cm x 100 cm, 100% cotton, 180 gr/m2
    We are Eco conscious so we advice you please to either wash your fouta at 30 degrees celsius or preferably hand wash it.

    26,00 16,00
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Chargement...

Sarong

Filtres

Afficher tous les 17 résultats

Voir 24/48/Tous

La fouta en turban et en déhanché…

Egalement fabriquée en tissage plat, la fouta Sarong est aux dimensions parfaites pour ajuster l’étoffe autour du bassin après un bain de mer ou tout simplement en guise d’habit décontracté. Vous apprécierez nos sarongs, qui sont légers et stylés ! Vous pouvez également tout simplement le nouer autour de votre tête pour en faire un turban et vous protéger du soleil. En foulard ou en étole, pareo ou en décoration, le sarong est le couteau-suisse de notre garde-robe.

  • Quickview

    Sarong (Blanc Bleu Grec)

    ,

    Tissés par des maîtres artisans, les sarong ont la particularité d’être encore plus légères que les foutas. Principalement portés à la taille, ils se prêtent à de nombreuses utilisations quel que soit le moment de la journée. Facile d’entretien et esthétiques, nos sarongs ont été réalisés pour vous apporter confort et plaisir. Ses teintes bleu grec et blanc vous transportent immédiatement dans la douceur maritime du Moyen Orient.

    DIMENSION: 100% Coton, dimension 98 cm x 100 cm, 180 gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Sarong à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Sarong (Bleu Azur Gris Moyen)

    ,

    Les Sarong Seasof sont spécialement conçus par des artisans passionnés et exigeants. Leur tissage ultra-léger en coton de qualité en fait un accessoire indispensable pour la haute saison. Il procure une grande aération et un confort inestimable dans bien des situations. Ses fines rayures grises et bleues azur, ainsi que ses franges tressées à la main, sont la petite touche de style pour vos balades sur la plage ou en sortant de la piscine.

    DIMENSION: 100% Coton, dimension 98 cm x 100 cm, 180 gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Sarong à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • sarong bleu
    Quickview

    Sarong (Bleu Azur)

    ,

    Les sarong en tissage plat de chez Seasof sont réalisés par des maîtres artisans tunisiens qui respectent les traditions séculaires afin de garantir un produit résistant et aux finitions parfaites. Leur extrême légèreté vous apporte la promesse d’un grand confort d’utilisation grâce à sa douceur et son aération pendant la saison chaude. Avec le bleu azur profond, c’est un vent de fraicheur garanti sur votre peau ou dans votre sweet home.

    DIMENSION: 100% Coton, dimension 98 cm x 100 cm, 180 gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Sarong à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • sarong
    Quickview

    Sarong (Bleu grec vert turquoise)

    ,

    Les sarong Seasof sont réalisés par des artisans qualifiés qui ont à coeur de perpétrer les traditions d’un tissage ancestral. Fin et aéré, le sarong n’en est pas moins résistant et confortable au toucher. Son extrême légèreté vous apporte un confort d’utilisation optimal quelle que soit le moment de la journée. A l’extérieur comme à l’intérieur, votre sarong fouta Bleu grec Vert turquoise sera l’accessoire dont vous ne pourrez bientôt plus vous passer.

    DIMENSION: 100% Coton, dimension 98 cm x 100 cm, 180 gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Sarong à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Sarong (Bleu Grec)

    ,

    Les foutas sarong sont confectionnées par des artisans passionnés mettant un point d’honneur à faire vivre les traditions d’un tissage ancestral. Fine et très respirante, la fouta sarong bleu grec est non seulement résistante, mais aussi facile à entretenir et agréable au toucher. Sa légèreté légendaire vous offrira un confort d’utilisation optimal été comme hiver, en bord de mer ou au sauna.

    DIMENSION: 100% Coton, dimension 98 cm x 100 cm, 180 gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Sarong à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Sarong (Bleu ocean rose fushia)

    ,

    Notre modèle de sarong bleu et rose est comme un jardin de fuschia en bordure de l’océan : délicat et frais, élégant et aéré. Grâce à son tissage en coton d’une finesse exceptionnelle 100 % fait main, le sarong Seasof vous garantit une légèreté incomparable. De plus, la matière est facile d’entretien et rapide à sécher. En somme, un parfait petit compagnon de voyage et de week-end !

    DIMENSION: 100% Coton, dimension 98 cm x 100 cm, 180 gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Sarong à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Sarong (Bleu Pale)

    ,

    Confectionnés par les meilleurs artisans de Tunisie, nos sarongs ont l’avantage d’être extrêmement légers à porter tout en offrant une bonne résistance. Facile à nouer autour de la taille pour une utilisation classique, il se prête également à d’autres façons de porter : turban, pareo ou en foulard, l’accessoire vous deviendra vite un couteau-suisse. Sa teinte bleu pâle demeure une tonalité pastel discrète et charmante.

    DIMENSION: 100% Coton, dimension 98 cm x 100 cm, 180 gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Sarong à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Rupture de stock
    Quickview

    Sarong (Eau Du Nil)

    ,

    Un sarong Seasof, c’est avant tout un art de vivre ! D’une légèreté arachnéenne et d’un grand confort, le tissage artisanal des sarong est similaire à celui des foutas. Il présente néanmoins une particularité qui le rend encore plus aérien. Sa teinte eau de nil est sobre et facile à assortir. Ses finitions manuelles, comme le tressage des franges, répondent à des exigences de qualité pour votre plus grande satisfaction. A emmener partout et en toute saison, dehors comme dedans !

    DIMENSION: 100% Coton, dimension 98 cm x 100 cm, 180 gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Sarong à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • sarong gris
    Quickview

    Sarong (Gris Moyen)

    ,

    Tissés par des artisans chevronnés, les Sarong présentent la particularité d’être bien plus légères que les foutas. Ils s’enroulent facilement autour des hanches ou autour du crâne, absorbent facilement l’eau ou la sudation grâce à un tissage en fils de coton finement réalisé. Le sarong gris perle saura entrer en résonance avec les couleurs les plus vives pour en accentuer l’intensité.

    DIMENSION: 100% Coton, dimension 98 cm x 100 cm, 180 gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Sarong à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Sarong (Gris Perle)

    ,

    Tissés par des artisans chevronnés, les Sarong présentent la particularité d’être bien plus légères que les foutas. Ils s’enroulent facilement autour des hanches ou autour du crâne, absorbent facilement l’eau ou la sudation grâce à un tissage en fils de coton finement réalisé. Le sarong gris perle saura entrer en résonance avec les couleurs les plus vives pour en accentuer l’intensité.

    DIMENSION: 100% Coton, dimension 98 cm x 100 cm, 180 gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Sarong à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Sarong (Gris rose pâle)

    ,

    Comme les autres sarongs Seasof, ce modèle gris rose pâle possède les atouts d’un accessoire léger et solide, en faisant ainsi une étoffe de qualité pour des utilisations très variées. Du paréo au turban en passant par le foulard ou le drap de bain, votre sarong sera rapidement un tissu dont vous ne pourrez plus vous passer. Facile à entretenir, il ne prend pratiquement aucune place dans le sac. De quoi joindre l’utile à l’agréable.

    DIMENSION: 100% Coton, dimension 98 cm x 100 cm, 180 gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Sarong à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • sarong jaune
    Quickview

    Sarong (Jaune Safran)

    ,

    La fouta déclinée en sarong, c’est encore plus de légèreté quand l’été bat ses records de chaleur. Son tissage, comme tous les produits Seasof, est réalisé manuellement par des artisans selon des traditions ancestrales. Il en résulte un produit aux finitions parfaites, un tissu d’une douceur incomparable et dont le jaune safran rivalise avec le soleil. En simple serviette ou en turban, en étole ou en pagne, le sarong a plus d’un tour dans son sac.

    DIMENSION: 100% Coton, dimension 98 cm x 100 cm, 180 gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Sarong à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • sarong
    Quickview

    Sarong (Jaune Tournesol Gris)

    ,

    Le sarong Seasof est inspiré des foutas traditionnelles et conçu dans un tissage plat artisanal qui offre encore davantage de légèreté, rendant ainsi possible diverses combinaisons : du turban au pareo, en passant par l’étole il peut être aussi utilisée comme simple serviette. Il sèche rapidement et reste facile à entretenir et transporter. Ses quelques rayures grises viennent souligner la vivacité du jaune tournesol. Un rayonnement d’optimisme !

    DIMENSION: 100% Coton, dimension 98 cm x 100 cm, 180 gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Sarong à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Rupture de stock
    sarong orange
    Quickview

    Sarong (Orange)

    ,

    Tissé dans des ateliers d’artisans passionnés, le sarong orange est incontestablement la pièce la plus légère de la gamme des fouta à tissage plat. Facile à attacher et à porter, vous pouvez la mettre autour de la taille comme pagne, autour du buste en guise de pareo et autour de la tête comme turban. Sa couleur orange apportera le petit peps les jours de grisaille extérieure comme intérieure.

    DIMENSION: 100% Coton, dimension 98 cm x 100 cm, 180 gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Sarong à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • Quickview

    Sarong (Rose Malabar)

    ,

    Réalisée par des artisans experts, la fouta sarong respectent les normes de fabrication traditionnelle pour vous assurer de la qualité d’un travail fait main et unique. La grande légèreté des sarongs vous apportera un confort bienvenu les jours d’été. Facile à entretenir, il sèche rapidement à l’air libre et se glisse sans encombre dans le sac. Pour vous mesdames le rose, mais aussi pour tous les malabars qui osent 😉

    DIMENSION: 100% Coton, dimension 98 cm x 100 cm, 180 gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Sarong à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • sarong terracotta gris
    Quickview

    Sarong (Terracotta gris moyen)

    ,

    Réalisés par des artisans qualifiés et reconnus, nos foutas sarong sont avant tout remarquables par leur grande qualité et légèreté. Les utilisations du sarong sont variées : il peut aussi être noué autour du corps comme turban ou paréo, mais aussi être utilisé comme drap de plage. La couleur dominante Terracotta, mises en exergue par le gris et accentuée par les franges, demeure la petite touche italienne de cette collection.

    DIMENSION: 100% Coton, dimension 98 cm x 100 cm, 180 gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Sarong à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
  • sarong turquoise
    Quickview

    Sarong (Vert Turquoise)

    ,

    Le tissage de la fouta Sarong n’est pas seulement résistant, il est aussi léger et respirant. Le sarong sera votre meilleur allié pour la plage ou comme tenue décontractée le soir sur votre terrasse. Les franges et autres finitions sont entièrement faites à la main pour assurer encore plus de solidité et de pérennité. Le vert turquoise, notre couleur fétiche chez Seasof, c’est l’énergie de la mer pour vous donner un petit coup de boost quelle que soit la saison.

    DIMENSION: 100% Coton, dimension 98 cm x 100 cm, 180 gr/m2
    Entretien : Nous sommes soucieux de l’environnement, nous vous conseillons donc de laver votre Sarong à 30 ° C ou de préférence à la main.

    26,00
fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench